Categories
DuxTel Systems (12)
Interface Cards and Adapters (13)
Mikrotik Systems-> (161)
Mimosa Wireless
RouterBOARD (11)
Router Enclosures (13)
Power Supplies & PoE-> (29)
Antennas and Accessories-> (113)
Mikrotik RouterOS (6)
Assembled Kits (6)
Carrier Wireless (1)
Cable and Misc (14)
Hardware and Mounting (22)
Configuration Library (FREE!) (7)
Quick Find
  
search products
search articles
Articles
New Articles
Case Studies
Product Guides (3)
Mikrotik Configuration (17)
Technical (5)
Community News (8)
Q&A (28)
Product Advisory (6)
Policy and Information (6)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
RB951G-2HnD: Gigabit wireless AP with 5 GB ethernet and USB by Peter Buncle Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
RB951G-2HnD: Gigabit wireless AP with 5 GB ethernet and USB Thought Id share a situation that developed over the past few weeks. I have a client that has c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RBCA450G: RB450G kit with indoor case - assembled by Michael Fox Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
RBCA450G: RB450G kit with indoor case - assembled The RB450G is the swiss army knife of routers. The amount of features this thing has will blow you a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GrooveA-52HPn: dual-band outdoor AP by Michael Fox Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
GrooveA-52HPn: dual-band outdoor AP The GrooveA-52HPn is an amazing unit. Exactly what you would expect from Microtik. All the usual bel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAF FreeMile: 24GHz 100Mbps Full Duplex by Wayne Bazeley Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
SAF FreeMile: 24GHz 100Mbps Full Duplex Very good PtP data links. I'd not encountered these systems before but had them setup and running qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RB953GS-5HnT: 5 wired, 3 wireless with 3x3 MIMO 11n & 2 miniPC-e by Arash Naderpour Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
RB953GS-5HnT: 5 wired, 3 wireless with 3x3 MIMO 11n & 2 miniPC-e Only MikroTik routerBOARD device at the moment which supports dual SIM card, it has also two miniPCI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RB2011UiAS-2HnD-IN: 2011 RouterBoard with the lot! by Aaron Scott Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
RB2011UiAS-2HnD-IN: 2011 RouterBoard with the lot! I have worked with CISCO and Linux firewalls and routers professionally for many years. So my expect..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
more
0 items
Latest News
about 7 days ago
DuxTel News - New MikroTik cAP lite, Adelaide training date change, DuxCommander -
more >>
about 11 days ago
Brisbane training venue announced! Now open for full enrollment with early registration discount offer available 🙂…
more >>
about 17 days ago
RT @rfelements: Have you tried #RFelements #StockLocator yet? You can find in-stock products at local distributors with our tool!
more >>
about 18 days ago
RT @mikrotik_com: The new SXTsq Lite 5 compared to the SXT Lite 5. More info in the newsletter #77
more >>
about 21 days ago
I'll bet they called it 'skilled labour' in those days too! ;)
more >>
about 21 days ago
our next 2 training events are announced for SYDNEY & BRISBANE: Now open for provisional enrollment:…
more >>
about 26 days ago
GET CERTIFIED: Help us decide WHERE to run our MikroTik Certified Training Programs for October 2017 and March 2018…
more >>
about 30 days ago
everything you needed to know but were afraid to ask! :)
more >>
Follow our tweets for all the latest news and updates!
twitter.com/duxtel
Reviews
more
SIXPACK: 5x RBSXT-5HPnD plus bonus SXT-G sector AP
Just installed my first link. I cannot fault this pack, the ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 DuxTel Online Store