Categories
DuxTel Systems (12)
Interface Cards and Adapters (15)
Mikrotik Systems-> (156)
Mimosa Wireless (5)
RouterBOARD (11)
Router Enclosures (13)
Power Supplies & PoE-> (29)
Antennas and Accessories-> (113)
Mikrotik RouterOS (6)
Assembled Kits (6)
Carrier Wireless (1)
Cable and Misc (14)
Hardware and Mounting (22)
Configuration Library (FREE!) (7)
Quick Find
  
search products
search articles
Articles
New Articles
Case Studies
Product Guides (3)
Mikrotik Configuration (17)
Technical (5)
Community News (8)
Q&A (28)
Product Advisory (6)
Policy and Information (6)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
PS180-C-R: Proscend VDSL2 SFP Modem (LRE, CO/RT Pair) by Jason Hecker Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
PS180-C-R: Proscend VDSL2 SFP Modem (LRE, CO/RT Pair) Plugged into a pair of RB260GSPs I tested these units between buildings on a 70m run of defunct PABX..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PS180-T: Proscend VDSL2 SFP Modem (Telco CPE) by Lennaert Goris Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
PS180-T: Proscend VDSL2 SFP Modem (Telco CPE) While it took more than a month to arrive, it was worth the wait. This module supports VDSL vectorin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RB951G-2HnD: Gigabit wireless AP with 5 GB ethernet and USB by Peter Buncle Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
RB951G-2HnD: Gigabit wireless AP with 5 GB ethernet and USB Thought I’d share a situation that developed over the past few weeks. I have a client that has c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RBCA450G: RB450G kit with indoor case - assembled by Michael Fox Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
RBCA450G: RB450G kit with indoor case - assembled The RB450G is the swiss army knife of routers. The amount of features this thing has will blow you a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GrooveA-52HPn: dual-band outdoor AP by Michael Fox Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
GrooveA-52HPn: dual-band outdoor AP The GrooveA-52HPn is an amazing unit. Exactly what you would expect from Microtik. All the usual bel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAF FreeMile: 24GHz 100Mbps Full Duplex by Wayne Bazeley Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
SAF FreeMile: 24GHz 100Mbps Full Duplex Very good PtP data links. I'd not encountered these systems before but had them setup and running qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
more
0 items
Latest News
about 01 month ago
#wirelesswire from @mikrotik_com is coming VERY soon! received our first test samples today!
more >>
about 01 month ago
RT @mikrotik_com: Time to upgrade, 6.39.3 is out in the bugfix channel! âš™
more >>
about 01 month ago
RT @mikrotik_com: We have updated forum topic with more information about vulnerability and its effect,
more >>
about 02 months ago
congrats to Michael Shepherd of KBIT for taking out the DUX prize of MTCNA! :)
more >>
about 02 months ago
All set and ready for MilroTik Certified Training classes starting tomorrow!
more >>
about 03 months ago
Special Discounts on Mi... -
more >>
about 03 months ago
Sector, Horn, Dish—Which Antenna is Right for the Job? [Join the Webinar] @GoMimosa
more >>
Follow our tweets for all the latest news and updates!
twitter.com/duxtel
Reviews
more
RB2011UiAS-2HnD-IN: 2011 RouterBoard with the lot!
I have worked with CISCO and Linux firewalls and routers pro ..
4 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 DuxTel Online Store